Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Lebanon VA Medical Center

PharmacyResidency

 

 

LEBANON VA MEDICAL CENTER PHARMACY
RESIDENCY PROGRAMS

Residency Program Brochures

 

Contact Information

 

RESIDENCY PROGRAM DIRECTORS  CURRENT RESIDENTS
Kevin Koons, PharmD, BCPS
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director
kevin.koons@va.gov
Ashley Dorward, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
ashley.dorward@va.gov
  Jamie Kinscherff, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
jamie.kinscherff2@va.gov 
  Megan Sculley, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
megan.sculley@va.gov
Dina Norris, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program Director
dina.norris@va.gov

Brett Read, PharmD
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Resident
brett.read@va.gov

Paul Carnes, PharmD, MS
PGY2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration Residency Program Director
paul.carnes@va.gov 

Tara Muzyk, PharmD
PGY2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration Resident
tara.muzyk@va.gov 

 

Pharmacy Newsletters

Spring 2014
Winter 2014 

Fall 2013
Summer 2013
Spring 2013
Fall 2012
Spring 2012
Winter 2012
Fall 2011
Spring 2011
Winter 2010
Fall 2010
Summer 2010
Spring 2010
Winter 2009